guaranteeing you much more
than a means of transport.

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

AIR FREIGHT

Whatever your sector of activity, we can carry out all types of shipments for you all over the world, from the smallest parcel to complete chartering of an aircraft. Our expertise in this field consists of:

X

Guaranteeing you much more
than a destination

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

SEA FREIGHT

Because of its flow concentration capacity, maritime transport has facilitated the growth of exchanges all over the world. It can adapt itself to a large number of situations and requirements. Our various partnerships in French ports such as Fos-sur-Mer, Le Havre and Bordeaux enable us to be quick and efficient.

X

Guaranteeing you much more
than a crossing.

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

ROAD

Road transport of goods is an essential activity in our economy. Unrivalled in its flexibility, it offers users quick and efficient services.
In this field, we offer you a wide, complete and customized range with resources adapted to each situation, from a single pallet to a complete load.

X

Doing much more than
listening to you

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS

Because your needs are unique and specific, our solutions are tailored to you!
Rather than you adapting yourself to our services, we make every effort to find the solutions most appropriate to your requirements. Ensuring your complete satisfaction is one of our company’s key values.
For further information, see our areas of expertise:

X

Providing you with much
more than storage.

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

LOGISTICS

Logistics is a strategic function within the company. It aims to ensure optimum management of flows by organizing, rationalizing and prioritizing. Drawing on our experience, we offer a sophisticated, modern and high-quality logistics service:

X

Drawing up much more than
a declaration for you

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

CUSTOMS

Companies conducting international trade, both as importers and as exporters, need key partners to handle their customs operations. Our service, with its up-to-date knowledge of regulations, is at your disposal at all times to assist you in your procedures, represent you and help you to become more efficient.

X

Doing much more than
the impossible

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

Henry Johnson, a structure specialising in aerospace, draws on more than 60 years of experience and international partnerships with world leaders. This subsidiary of the group offers complete services and expertise which is recognised and appreciated both nationally and internationally. Its technical knowledge of the aerospace code, but also its administrative, logistic and customs knowledge is renowned within the profession.

 

X

Providing you with much more
than a quality tasting.

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

Operating in Bordeaux since 1930, GR Valade is the fine wines transport and logistics specialist in France. To satisfy its customers, the subsidiary has set up the necessary resources to guarantee quality storage and shipping in complete safety via its worldwide distribution network.

X

Offering you much more
than culture.

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

Despradelle, a subsidiary of the Egetra group, is a transport and logistics company specialising in French language publishing. An international freight forwarder, Despradelle handles a constant and regular volume, by air and sea, between France and North America, particularly Canada, where we are located.

Egetra has for years been strengthening a trust-based partnership with the main French book distributors such as Sodis, Interforum, Hachette, Volumen, MDS, etc.

X

Doing much more than
making an impression

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

With our subsidiary Dinadis, we have become an essential player in marketing product logistics.
Because controlling the logistic chain of promotional advertising materials is a major requirement for companies, we offer you the best solutions to guarantee success in your advertising operations.

Our offer consists of listening, receiving, packaging, shipping and storing.

For further information, refer to : Track & trace de Dinadis

X

Respecting much more than
protocols

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

Medical transport is a specific branch. Shipping pharmaceutical products requires regulated and precise transport conditions. Our group works in compliance with cold chain requirements with selected and specialised service providers, such as Pharma Biotech, consisting of a team with links to health professionals such as hospitals, laboratories and distributors.

ansm

 

X

Guaranteeing you much more
than emotion

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

Logilux by Egetra is your partner for transporting your works of art and valuables, whatever the destination.

Our teams of specialists, art historians and luxury market operators meet your requirements by maintaining not only the extreme confidentiality associated with this type of transport but also the quality resulting from their knowledge of their profession and the special relationship developed with their partner. For a number of years, we have been assisting jewellers and auctioneers in this field. Our activity has enabled us to acquire international experience and recognition.

X

Guaranteeing you much more
than a new home

Air freight

SEA FREIGHT

road

Taylor made

LOGISTICS

CUSTOMS

Déméglobe has all the necessary experience and know-how in international moving and logistics. It offers effective solutions, whether you are moving by sea, road or air, to any destination.
After volume estimation, we offer a free quotation. Déméglobe collects your furniture and stores it in a secure, monitored warehouse before shipping it. When it arrives at the destination, your furniture is unpacked and reassembled by our teams of moving specialists. You are also insured in the event of accidents, loss or theft.

  • Complete service to the destination of your choice
  • Volume estimation
  • Free quotation
  • Storage
  • Furniture unpacking and reinstallation
  • Insurance

For further information, refer to: www.déméglobe.com

X

guaranteeing you much more
than a means of transport.

AIR FREIGHT

Whatever your sector of activity, we can carry out all types of shipments for you all over the world, from the smallest parcel to complete chartering of an aircraft. Our expertise in this field consists of:

vous garantir beaucoup plus
qu’une destination

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

AÉRIEN

Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, nous vous proposons d’envoyer dans le monde entier tous types de colis, du plus petit à l’affrètement complet d’avion.
Nos expertises dans ce domaine sont :

X

vous garantir beaucoup plus
qu’une traversée

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

MARITIME

Le transport maritime, de par ses possibilités de concentration des flux, a facilité la croissance des échanges dans le monde. Il s’adapte à un grand nombre de situations et de demandes. Nos différents partenariats dans des ports français, tels que Fos-sur-Mer, le Havre ou Bordeaux, nous assurent rapidité et efficacité.

X

vous garantir beaucoup plus
qu’un moyen de transport

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

ROUTE

Le transport routier de marchandises est une activité essentielle de notre économie. D’une souplesse inimitable, il offre aux usagers des services rapides et efficaces.
Dans ce domaine, nous vous proposons une large gamme, complète et personnalisée, avec des moyens adaptés à chaque situation, de la simple palette au lot complet :

X

vous apporter beaucoup plus
qu’une écoute

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

SUR MESURE

Parce que vos besoins sont uniques et spécifiques, nos réponses sont sur mesure !
Ce n’est pas vous qui vous adaptez à nos services, mais nous qui mettons tout en œuvre pour trouver les solutions convenant le mieux à votre problématique. Assurer votre entière satisfaction est l’une des valeurs de notre entreprise.
Pour plus d’informations, reportez-vous à nos domaines d’expertise :

X

vous assurer beaucoup
plus que du stockage

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

LOGISTIQUE

La logistique est une fonction stratégique transversale de l’entreprise. Elle vise à obtenir une gestion optimale des flux en organisant, rationalisant et hiérarchisant. Forts de notre expérience, nous proposons un service logistique sophistiqué, moderne et de grande qualité :

X

vous rédiger beaucoup plus
qu’une déclaration

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

DOUANE

Les acteurs du commerce international, à l'import comme à l'export, ont besoin de partenaires privilégiés pour la gestion de leurs opérations de douane. Notre service, à la pointe de la réglementation, est à votre disposition en permanence pour vous assister dans vos démarches, vous suppléer et vous aider à renforcer votre efficacité.

X

réaliser beaucoup plus
que l’impossible

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

Henry Johnson, structure spécialisée dans l’aéronautique, est forte de plus de 60 ans d’expérience et de partenariats au niveau international avec les leaders mondiaux. Cette filiale du groupe propose des prestations complètes, ainsi qu’une expertise reconnue et appréciée à l’échelle nationale et internationale. Ses connaissances techniques du code aéronautique, mais aussi administratives, logistiques et douanières, lui confèrent une confiance totale dans le métier.

 

X

vous assurer beaucoup plus
qu’une dégustation de qualité

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

Implantée à Bordeaux depuis 1930, la société grvalade est la spécialiste du transport et de la logistique de vins grands crus. Pour satisfaire ses clients, la filiale a su mettre en place les moyens nécessaires pour garantir un stockage de qualité et, des envois en toute sécurité, grâce à son réseau de distribution à l’échelle mondiale.

X

vous offrir beaucoup plus
que de la culture

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

Despradelle, filiale du groupe egetra, est une entreprise de transport et de logistique spécialisée dans l’édition francophone. Transitaire à dimension internationale, despradelle assure un volume permanent et régulier, par voies aériennes et maritimes, entre la France et l’Amérique du Nord, notamment au Canada, où nous sommes implantés.

Egetra conforte depuis des années son partenariat basé sur la confiance avec les principaux distributeurs de livres français, tels que : Sodis, Interforum, Hachette, Volumen, MDS, etc.

X

marquer beaucoup plus
que des esprits

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

Avec notre filiale dinadis, nous sommes devenus un acteur incontournable en logistique de produits marketing.
Parce que maîtriser la chaîne logistique des matériels publipromotionnels est une problématique majeure pour les entreprises, nous vous proposons la solution la plus adaptée afin d’assurer la réussite de vos opérations de PLV.

Notre offre consiste à écouter, réceptionner, conditionner, expédier et stocker.

Pour plus d'informations, reportez-vous sur : Track & trace de Dinadis

X

respecter beaucoup plus
que les protocoles

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

Le transport médical est une branche particulière. L’envoi de produits pharmaceutiques nécessite des conditions de transport réglementées et précises. Notre groupe travaille dans le respect de la chaîne du froid avec des prestataires sélectionnés et spécialisés, comme Pharma Biotech, composée d’une équipe en lien avec des professionnels de la santé tels que les hôpitaux, les laboratoires et les distributeurs.

ansm

 

X

vous garantir beaucoup plus
que de l’émotion

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

Filiale du groupe Egetra, Logilux est votre partenaire pour le transport de vos œuvres d’art et objets de valeur, quelle que soit la destination.

Nos équipes de spécialistes, historiens de l’art et acteurs du luxe, répondent à vos attentes en préservant non seulement l’extrême confidentialité liée à ce type de transport, mais aussi la qualité induite par la connaissance de leur métier et la relation privilégiée développée avec leur interlocuteur. Depuis plusieurs années, nous assistons les joailliers et les auctioneers dans ce domaine. Notre activité nous a permis d’acquérir une expérience et une reconnaissance internationales.

X

vous garantir beaucoup plus
qu’une nouvelle résidence

Aérien

MARITIME

route

Sur Mesure

logistique

DOUANE

Déméglobe possède toute l’expérience et le savoir-faire nécessaires en déménagement international et en logistique. Il offre des solutions efficaces, que votre déménagement s'effectue par mer, route ou air et ce, vers toutes les destinations.
Après une estimation du volume, nous nous occupons de faire un devis gratuit du coût du déménagement. Déméglobe s’occupe de récupérer vos meubles, de les stocker dans un entrepôt sécurisé et surveillé avant de les envoyer. Arrivés à destination, vos meubles sont déballés et remontés par nos équipes de spécialistes du déménagement. De plus, vous êtes assuré en cas d’accident, de perte ou de vol.

  • Service complet vers la destination de votre choix
  • Estimation de volume
  • Devis gratuit
  • Stockage
  • Déballage et remontage des meubles
  • Assurance

Pour plus d'informations, reportez-vous sur : www.déméglobe.com

X

vous garantir beaucoup plus
qu’une destination

AÉRIEN

Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, nous vous proposons d’envoyer dans le monde entier tous types de colis, du plus petit à l’affrètement complet d’avion.
Nos expertises dans ce domaine sont :